Top Ten Books I Would Buy Right Now

toptentuesday

Hello, and welcome to Top Ten Tuesday! This is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is Top Ten Tuesday Rewind, and I chose to do last week’s topic that I missed. 


  1. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

I don’t know why I would buy this one, honestly. It is just one of my favourite stand alone novels, and I would love to have this on my shelf.

2. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

This is my favourite series by Leigh Bardugo, and one of my all-time favourite series in general. I loved everything about this and would like to own it if I could.

3. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

It is no secret that I am a huge fan of Rowell’s writing, so it should be no surprise that there would be several of her novel’s on this list. This is one of my favourite’s by her, and a great book.

4. Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley

This is a fantastic book that I could re-read again and again and never get tired of it. I loved this book and it would match really well on the top shelf of my bookcase.

5. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

This used to be my favourite contemporary romance novel, and is still up in my top 5. I love owning stand alones, so this would be perfect for me to own.

6. The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien

I used to own this along with the Lord of The Rings series, but it got thrown out by mistake and I would love to own it again so I can have the complete series.

7. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

This is a very quick read that I enjoy reading over a lot. It is one of my favourite’s, and would fit nicely on my bookshelf.

8. Made You Up by Francesca Zappia

This is an incredible contemporary romance novel that I found very entertaining. I would like to be able to own this.

9. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

I have never read this, but I love historical fiction and I feel like if I owned it I would get around to reading it a lot faster.

10. Between Shades of Grey by Ruta Sepetys

This is one of my favourite historical fiction novels, and I wish I owned more of this genre.


Have you read/are reading any of these? Let me know what you thought about them!

Leave a Reply

