Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

toptentuesday

Hello, and welcome to Top Ten Tuesday! This is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks theme is Top Ten Books On Our Spring TBR.


  1. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

Of course this absolutely had to be on the top of my list. Even though I prefer to read contemporary in the spring and summer, I have been eagerly awaiting this since the release of the first book in the series. I am very excited to dive back into the world that Sarah J. Maas has created again.

2. To All The Boys I’ve Loved by Jenny Han

I meant to read this last spring and started to, but I just couldn’t get into it. I’m hoping I can this spring because it just looks so enjoyable.

3. It’s Not Summer Without You by Jenny Han

It should come as no surprise to find another Jenny Han novel on this list, considering she is basically the queen of contemporary romance. I read the first novel in this series last summer, but I never got around to reading the rest of the series so hopefully I can.

4. Anna and The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

It is honestly ridiculous how long this has been on my TBR and how many times I have picked it up but never actually read it. It is time that I finally get around to reading this series, and I am anxiously awaiting to.

5. Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

I put this on my TBR a while ago, and it finally feels like the right time to read it. It just looks like it will be such a cute read for spring time.

6. I Was Here by Gayle Forman

I really want to read this, it just looks very mysterious and intriguing. I read Gayle Forman’s other series and enjoyed it so I hope to enjoy this one a bit more.

7. Summerlost by Ally Condie

Sure, this may be a book set for a younger audience, but I really want to read this. I think it might make me feel a bit younger and remind me of my summers as a child.

8. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz

I have heard such amazing reviews about this book, and I feel it is time to finally get around to reading it. I am really hoping this lives up to the hype surrounding it, or I am going to be thoroughly disappointed.

9. The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry

I know there is also a lot of hype surrounding this book so I am really excited to read it this spring. The cover is beautiful and I am so hyped for this one.

10. Suffer Love by Ashley Herring Blake

This looks like an incredibly cute novel and is being released around spring time so this should be perfect! I really want to read this one.


Have you read/are reading any of these? Let me know what you thought about them!

Leave a Reply

