WWW Wednesday (December 16)

WWW Wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This is a weekly meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

The three W’s are:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What have you recently finished?
  3. What do you plan on reading next?

To join in on the fun, just answer these three questions in a post, and comment the link to that post over at Taking on a World of Words.

The cover of each book will link back to its Goodreads.


WHAT I AM CURRENTLY READING:

8621462 A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

This has been on my TBR for a long time, and I figured I would finally get around to reading it, and it is really good. I’m a bit nervous though, because I have heard from many people that it will obliterate your soul and heart.

8428140 Trapped by Michael Northrop

I am still working my way through this. It’s not really that captivating, which is why I am having issues finishing it, along with the fact that I was trying to finish an 800 paged book, but the idea behind this book is interesting.

15863832 Angelfall by Susan Ee

I just picked this up and I am really excited to get further into it, it sounds so interesting, and one of my very good friends recommended it to me!


WHAT I RECENTLY FINISHED:

winter Winter by Marissa Meyer

This was one insane ride, this series, and I’m sad it has come to the end. This was beautiful though, and you can click here to see my full review.

16248068 The Elite by Kiera Cass

I found the characters to become even more frustrating in this, but I enjoyed it nonetheless. You can click here to see my full review on it.

18635016 The One by Kiera Cass

I really enjoyed this one, I found that it got better. The character growth in this was very important, and I loved it. You can find my full review on it by clicking here.


WHAT I PLAN ON READING NEXT:

20309175 My True Love Gave To Me edited by Stephanie Perkins

I really want to read this, it looks perfect for this season, and a lot of authors I like wrote stories in it, so I’m very excited.

4667024 The Help by Kathryn Stockett

I may or may not get around to reading this. I’m hoping I can fit it in, but if not, it will be awhile before I read it.

15881 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secret’s by J.K. Rowling

I was going to read the entire series this month, but I don’t think I will have time for that, but I’m going to try to read as many of them as I can.


Have you read/are reading any of these? Let me know that you thought about them!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (December 16)

Leave a Reply

