25 Days of Blogging #14

untitled

I apologize that I haven’t been doing these past ones, I’ve been extremely busy this past week with my finals and my laptop hasn’t been letting me post. 


It doesn’t really matter to me. I have lived inside a tiny apartment my entire life, so I have always had an artificial tree. We always hand pine scented stuff on the branches to make it better, but we always have a fake one. However, my grandmother has a massive house so she always has a real tree, which I am fond of. I can make do with either, it doesn’t really matter to me.

 

Leave a Reply

