Top Ten Tuesday #2

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke and the Bookish.

This weeks theme is Top Ten New-To-Me Authors in 2015.


Leigh Bardugo

I love her writing! Everything flows so easily, and the world she creates is amazing.


Sara Raasch

Her writing is amazing, and her trilogy is one of my favorites. It also has my favorite fictional character ever!


Jenny Han

Someone really should have told me about her sooner, considering how much I love her writing. She is one of the best contemporary authors there is, in my opinion.


Alexandra Bracken

Again, another author someone should have notified me of earlier!


Marissa Meyer

I’m really glad I finally decided to pick up her Lunar Chronicles, I loved it! I shouldn’t have waited so long to read her beautiful and enchanting series.


Emmy Laybourne

She wrote a trilogy with a brilliant plot, and I enjoyed every second of it.


Kiera Cass

I should have started reading her series earlier. I am realy enjoying it, and I like the writing.


Susan Ee

I have just started her trilogy, and it has a solid start, I think I’m going to like it! I definitely should have started reading it earlier, it’s very good!


Madeline Rioux

It has been a very long time since I have read a horror themed YA novel, and she brought me back to it.


Abbi Glines

I’m not exactly a fan of her writing, but I enjoyed her novel, Until Friday Night.


I would like to see all your new-to-me authors, so link your TTT below if you want!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday #2

Leave a Reply

