25 Days of Blogging #4

untitledThis is going to be a tough one, because I love all Christmas music. They make me want to cuddle into a fuzzy blanket with a mug of hot chocolate and read a good book with a Christmas movie playing in the background.


My favorite Christmas song would have to be the Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Does that count? If not, then I absolutely adore the song Blue Christmas by Elvis Presley. What can I say, I’m a huge Elvis fan!

I also love the songs Silver Bells, White Christmas, Baby It’s Cold Outside, and Silver and Gold.

I prefer the mellow, slower Christmas songs, they are more relaxed and cozy.


What is your favorite Christmas song? Do you prefer the upbeat ones or the slower ones? Let me know, I would love to hear your preferences!

2 thoughts on “25 Days of Blogging #4

  1. LorevaRaven says:

    I really like the slow ones! My favorite is not a traditional song but it is That’s Christmas to Me by Pentatonix and I also love the cover of All I want For Christmas Is You that The Girl and the Dreamcatcher just put out! Nice post, btw!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

