25 Days of Blogging #1

untitled

I saw this challenge on Kristine’s blog, The Writer’s Inkwell, and thought I would join in on the fun!

This is difficult for me to answer because all I do the month of December is sit around and watch Christmas movies. I have a couple of favorites though.


 

Christmas with the Kranks

download (3)

If you have not seen this movie, you must. It is absolutely hilarious. I watch this every year around Christmas time, at least twice a week. It never gets old for me.


National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

images

A Christmas classic, this one also never gets old. Everyone loves National Lampoon’s movies, especially the Christmas one. My family has always loved these movies, so I grew up with this one playing in the background during the Christmas season.


A Christmas Story

download.jpg

I had to save the best for last, obviously. This is my absolute favorite, probably because I grew up with a miniature version of the leg lamp in my house, and I was raised on this one as well. This is a very famous Christmas classic, that almost everyone loves, and everyone should love.


 

I love so many others, and I can be caught watching any Christmas movie during this season, especially those running on ABC Family. The 25 Days of Christmas countdown is the highlight of my year.

What’s your favorite Christmas movie? Let me know in the comments!

 

 

Leave a Reply

