Life and Death by Stephenie Meyer

Review: This was a fun read. At first I was a bit wary about it but then I decided this would be interesting to read. I really enjoyed this, and I actually liked it better than the original Twilight, don’t hate me. I just thought that the genders being swapped made it more funny and interesting, I liked it. It wasn’t what I expected, but I enjoyed it very much.

I give this 4/5 stars and would highly recommend it to fans of fantasy and Twilight.

For more reviews from readers of Life and Death, click here.

Leave a Reply

