WWW Wednesday (November 4)

WWW Wednesday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This is a meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

The three W’s are:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What have you recently finished reading?
  3. What do you plan on reading next?

To join in on the fun, just answer these three questions in a post, and comment the link to that post over at Taking on a World of Words.

What I’m currently reading:

Six of Crows Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

I have been waiting very long to read this one, and I have finally got it and I am so excited to read it. I’ve only gotten a few pages in, but it already has me totally immersed in it. If you loved Leigh’s other series, you will love this one. Although I have trouble catching up with who is who, it changes POV’s very often.

What I recently finished reading:

Carry On Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

I absolutely loved this book. I laughed and I fell in love with the characters from the very  beginning. You can click here to see my full review on it.

The Rose Society The Rose Society by Marie Lu

This novel was amazing. I was highly anticipating its release, and it exceeded all of my expectations. I was very impressed with it. You can click here to see my full review on it.

What do I plan on reading next:

Ice Like Fire Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch

I know I said last time I was going to read this, but I got caught up with other books. I do plan on reading this very soon though.

Life and Death Life and Death by Stephenie Meyer

At first when I heard this was released, I was a little wary about it, and then I quickly became very excited. I love Stephenie Meyers writing, and I cannot wait to read this one!

Have you read any of these/are reading any of these? Tell me what you thought about them!

One thought on “WWW Wednesday (November 4)

  1. Sam says:

    Glad you liked ‘Carry On!’ I really need to get a copy after all the positive reviews I’ve read. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

